This Must Be…Christmas

❤ ❤ I want to wish all my readers and loved ones a Happy, Calm and Magical Christmas! ❤ ❤

Here’s some songs I love to listen to every Christmas from my favorite Finnish artists:

If you are interested, here’s a full concert of Finnish traditional Christmas songs (including both original Finnish songs and international Christmas favorites sang in Finnish):

The concert “Jouluksi kotiin” (Home for Christmas) was held at Martinus-hall in Vantaa in December 2011 and I was there with my friend Suvi. It was one of my most memorable concert experiences. The atmosphere and performances were completely out this world – beautiful, magical, delicate, sad, joyful – everything in between. Watching the concert every Christmas has become one of my traditions ❤ ❤ ❤

What are your favorite Christmas songs? Please link you favorite performances in comments, I’d love to listen!

xoxo,

Veera and Franz

img-20151221-wa0006.jpg

2 thoughts on “This Must Be…Christmas

  1. Merry Christmas, Veera :). Franz looks like he’s on cloud 9 with all of that fluffy softness.

    I listen to Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ella Fitzgerald, and the like during the holidays. Technically not Christmas music, but it’s all good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

