A Grateful Saturday

I hope everyone is having a wonderful, relaxing weekend so far! I’m at the moment so calm, happy and content. This has been an amazing day – I’m grateful for every minute ❤

What has made me happy today:

  • The weather outside is perfect; sunny and calm
  • I had a great time at pilates – it was so nice to see my krav and other friends and I had a great workout, too! I even got to vote for our next week’s theme, it’s going to be balance – exactly what I need 🙂
  • After pilates I saw my friend Jesse and we walked for almost 1.5 hours – I so enjoy taking long walks with good company 🙂
  • I finally had the energy to put my new books from Copenhagen into the bookshelf, and now it looks really classy and organized
  • My back is already much better
  • I just meditated for 20 minutes which is an all-time record for me ❤
Image courtesy of tiramisustudio at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
Image courtesy of tiramisustudio at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Fantastic Saturday for you all,

xoxo,

Veera

Leave a Reply

