My First Guest Blogging Experience

I have an announcement to make. My story of how I got diagnosed with adrenal insufficiency is now published by Angela Milnes in her Days In Bed -blog. It is also my first guest blogging appearance! You can read it here:

http://www.daysinbed.com/a-doctor-diagnosed-with-adrenal-insufficency/

Also check out Angela’s facebook page, The Adrenal Diaries:

https://www.facebook.com/theadrenaldiaries

Angela does a wonderful job of spreading knowledge of our rare disease. Thank you so much, Angela! Be sure to follow her blog and The Adrenal Diaries :).

I really enjoyed writing as a guest blogger, so if one of you or someone you know is in need of a guest post regarding adrenal issues, medicine, powerlifting and fitness or beekeeping (not seriously), send a query and I’ll be happy to write something.

Addison’s disease awareness gifts available at zazzle.co.uk

Leave a Reply

